h1

Game: “I Leaked My Album”

November 6, 2006

“I already leaked my album,” Game revealed to AllHipHop.com. “I already leaked my s**t so n***as know what it is now. All they got to wait for is the dirty version.”
While leaked albums are an unexpected occurrence for most artists, Game said his actions fall in line with a successful routine from past experience.

“People just don’t remember last time,” said the Compton rhymesayer. “ The Documentary, me and Jimmy [Rosemond] did it at the same time. He leaked it out his way [the East Coast] and I leaked it out mine and it found its way out in the middle. But, The Documentary was leaked on Jan. 2 and my album came out on the 18th.” 

Read On…

Leave a Reply

