Nas – Hip-Hop Is Dead, [Tracklist]

November 14, 2006

01. Don’t Hate Me Now (Produced by Salaam Remi)
02. QB Tru G’s (Featuring The Game) (Produced by Dr. Dre)
03. Black Republican (Featuring Jay-Z) (Produced by L.E.S.)
04. Where Y’all At (Produced by Salaam Remi)
05. Play on Playa (Featuring Snoop Dogg) (Produced by Scott Storch)
06. Still Dreaming (Featuring Kanye West & Chrisette Michelle) (Produced by Kanye West)
07. White Man’s Paper (Featuring Damien Marley) (Produced by Afrikan)
08. Blunt Ashes (Produced by Chris Webber)
09. Hip-Hop Is Dead (Featuring will.i.am) (Produced by will.i.am)
10. Where Are They Now (Produced by Nas and Salaam Remi)
11. Let There Be Light (Featuring Tre Williams) (Produced by Kanye West)
12. Not Going Back (Featuring Kelis) (Produced by Star Gate)
13. Can’t Forget About You (Featuring Chrisette Michelle)
14. Hold Down The Block (Produced by Mark Batson)