h1

Young Jeezy – The Inspiration [Tracklist, Production Credits & Cover]

November 25, 2006

1. Hypnotize (Produced By Shawty Redd)
2. Still On It (Produced By Midnite Black)
3. You Know What It Is ( Produced By Shawty Redd)
4. J.E.E.Z.Y. (Produced By Shawty Redd)
5. I Luv It (Produced By DJ Toomp)
6. Go Getta (Feat. R. Kelly) (Produced By The Runners For Track N Field LLC)
7. A.M. (Feat. Timbaland) (Produced By Timbaland)
8. I’m The Realest (Produced By Drumma Boy)
9. Streets On Lock (Produced By Cool N Dre)
10. Bury Me A G (Produced By J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
11. Dreamin’ (Feat. Keyshia Cole) (Produced By The Runners)
12. Wha You Talkin About (Produced By Mr. Collipark)
13. Keep It Gangsta (Feat. Slick Pulla & Bloodraw) (Produced By Key Pushas)
14. Mr. 17.5 (Produced By Don Cannon)
15. I Got Money (Feat. T.I. & Kanye West) (Produced By DJ Toomp)
16. The Inspiration (Produced By Anthony Dent)

60 comments

  1. this is sham track listing.. it doesnt even have i luv it on it… im sure its fake dont believe it!!!!$$$$$$$$$$$hoollla at cha boi its big B-Ron


  2. my bad i wuz lookin at da wrong thang..it probably da official:D


  3. man this tracklist look hot i heard some o dem he gonna blow up its his time again jeezy last album did two now he gonna do three


  4. wuts good yall dis album iz sum hot azz shyt i got all tha tracks off of limewire n i stay bangin it out my speakers jeezy aint neva fell off n dat nigga is alwayz gon b betta den joc n a whole lot of em so watch out n go get dem tracks……..


  5. Albums FIYAAAAAAH!


  6. This is the Real Tracklist…I LUV IT is on it, watch Track Number 5…i got the Album, its ON FIRE…GOD DAMN Jeezy is the A-Town King Without a Doubt (Not Dissin T.I.)

    TRAP OR DIE BITCHES


  7. It was hard to understand what ‘Lil T’ was trying to say but, if you like rap, I think this album is alright. A little annoying!


  8. that bitch was dumb who ever said i luv it wasnt on there


  9. Yo everybody out there better realize that Jeezy is the real deal, the nigga is on FIYAAAAAAA!!! I love all his shit and I will continue to be a fan of this nigga cause he talks about real shit…


  10. On the song I Got Money Kanye aint on there so idont knw who made this list but no Kanye


  11. MAN T.I. Would Kill Jeezy Any Day Tip Is The Best Rapper Alive Today


  12. Ay “SouthSide” you a stupid ass nigga. Je3zY tha King in tha A.T.L. But some of this list is fake. (J.E.E.Z.Y. & U Know What It Is) is on his thanks ginvin mixtape “I Am Tha Street Dream” But his album is gonna be tha shit. We Don’t Talk In Tha Bedroom We Whisper In Tha Kitchen Call Me Paranoid I Think Tha Walls Is Listenin ! ! ! !


  13. I’m The Realist is the hardest song on here


  14. THE INSPIRATION IZ HELLA HARD! ALL THE TRACKZ ARE HOT! GOT ALL THE TRACKS OFF OF BEARSHARE. IMMA COP THE CD THE 1ST DAY IT KUMZ OUT!


  15. MAD SICK. HOLLAAAAAA. I LUV IT IS POPPINNN

    EVERYONE DOIN IT BIG DIS YEAR

    SHADY BANKS GAME AKON PAC JEEZY

    GG NOOBS!!!!!!


  16. mane young jeezy killin all these lil rappers out here… nigga like me, so so gangsta… holla at ya bwoy


  17. u tha shyt n my favorite rappa thiz iz tha 1! tha streets iz watchin, trap or die, can’t ban the snowman, street dream, and comeshop wit me disc 1 & 2 all tyte get at me sowman! respect it or check it


  18. I like this blog. How come it’s my first time to come across it.. keep it up


  19. MAN I HAVE THE INSPIRATION ALREADY ITS STRAIGHT HE COULD OF DON BETTER . AND Y DID HE PUT SOME OF THE SONGZ FROM I AM THE STREET DREAM ON HERE . BUT DONT GET ME WRONG I REPRESENT YOUNG JEEZY TO THA FULLEST .


  20. Young Jeezy is the BEST THANG SMOKIN’… hand mothafu**in down. The kid’s on fire and cte about to ignite. The album overcomes sophmore syndrome like we’ve all seen before and is gonna stick a couple paddles to the chest of hip hop and give it a shock.

    >>>12-12-06


  21. Jeezy stay bein hot G. He keeps it in the trap son. heard gucci mane tryna come back but he stay watchin his back. stay up jeezy. motha ****** problem who gonna solve me dog got 6 cell phones who gonna call me dog U.S.D.A trap or die cuzz!


  22. ~* o……kay ya’ll all some lame ass Jeezy suckin dick niggas besides ma nigga “kil the don”.(lmao)Yall corny as fuck! Get at me on 5th ave cuzz in da 614 if u got a problem!!! LETS GET IT!! lol


  23. ~* Jeezy cool but ma nigga T.I. is doin it big ma nigga! hmm wat u kno about that?? i kno all about that!*~


  24. my nigga who said ya dig wasnt on there is dumb b. and everybody that said teese songs wuz on street dreams is dumb to because jeezy didnt put the songs on there the djays did. and whoever said dat it wuz alright is fuckin wack son my nigga stay wit the street anthems and hood classics the hero og the trap

    year of the DON
    everybody else is done son
    and dave chapelle is hella funny whoever used my word hella is a fiend cuzz


  25. baddie is u tryna blaze cuzz
    North side son


  26. CAHS
    kil
    baddie
    pegasus my nigga


  27. ~*o….kay u silly Don but all these niggas is lame 4 dis shit! lol i aint gon say shit becuz im sittin here writin but u already kno wat it is!! Dont try 2 shread me bro on some crip shit! YA DIGGGGG!!!!!*~


  28. 4~REAL BRO IS U SHREADIN BRO??? ON THAT NORTHSIDE TIP BRO….I LIVE ON THA NORTHSIDE 5TH AVE RUN IT BITCH!!! U KNO U CANT SIN ME……KENDRA IS IN LOVE(LOL)!!!


  29. im the don i am the trap
    this is the streets
    614 …….. and i luv it
    thug motivation 103 the dedication


  30. LMAO! HOW CORNY!!
    5TH AVE GET IT IN
    U ALREADY KNO
    GO FIND SOMEBODY LIKE TANIA 2 SUCK YA DICK
    U KNO SHE A HOE


  31. did u say you run 5th ave cuzz u live in the dumpster in the alley BY 5th ave. my nigga kendra is a stunna do bro and i got done wit lesson 6 before baddie


  32. O…kay u corny! but im smarter than u! bro i said 5th ave is runnin it! i dont run 5th but i run alll these lames on here! lol
    kil the DON u aint reppin nuthin nigga so cum up or chill out…lol


  33. tania is a hoe she already sucked me up cuzz she went wit 20 dudes in one week includin my nigga dj now she lookin at me but im like back, back, give me 50 feet


  34. WOW MORTAZAB U A CORNY LAME ASS LIL NIGGA! BITCH U CANT EVEN SPELL MUTHA FUCKIN FIRE!!!! U CORNIER THAN ARRON! GO EAT SOME PUSSY OR SUCK SOME DICK AND GET OFF IF THIS WACK ASS SHIT!


  35. okay buddie i am the north side i rep everything on it and u can stay in ya little corner on 5th ave in the cut my nigg. and i run the east side wit hella niggas that no ya boy kils a rida. ah bro dat shit wuz funny when ya brothas came up to the school


  36. OK DON THAT WAS A GOOD 1


  37. Yea bro ma brothers was bout 2 split Dre’s shit but that nigga was scared!


  38. KIL THE DON IS A BITCH ASS NIGGA….N BADDIE…U SOFT


  39. WHAT THE FUCK IS A DAMN WHATAZAB BRO? has to be the lamest talkin bout he on “fiyaaaaa” what the hell u probaly want to cool him off you homo ass, lame ass, wack ass, corny ass nigga


  40. who is dis lame ass nigga on this site my nigg. get a life b. me and my nigga baddie is playin but you for real on it bro. you probly on the site everyday


  41. bro on some crip shit u soft cuzz!!! come n get nigga! 2829 e 5th ave ma nigga! i’ll slit ya shit and ya bitch! get at me cuzz!!!! its nuthin


  42. a


  43. A blood i’ll sin both yall niggas! yall aint tryna bang it out….i aint on dis site e’r day nigga but u can get it! let u kno on 22nd blood!


  44. a man stop the violence
    this is about jeezy not 22nd or 5th ave


  45. o….kay on cuzz ma big bro Mike live on 22nd n cleveland bro! u can get it….it aint nuthin….im on 22nd alot ma nigga bagin wit bitches! bring n~e~chick n i bet i’ll knock dey heads off! i already did knock out most of them dike ass hoes……5th ave cuzzzzzz we gets it in!!


  46. okay i no plenty of niggas on 22nd and they will mob on that ass for clamin their hood. leave a hanger on the stove for like 40 minutes and shove it up your ass


  47. who is /?? y u talkin bout some dis aint 5th ave or 22nd!!! niggas/bitches is talkin shit but aint gon bang it out….im right around the corner 4rm 22nd


  48. Y0ur \/\/0rdPr355 500n \/\/1|| b3 d3ph4c3d!


  49. Big up for the site.


  50. JEEZY be reppin atl but so do others like Gucci Mane Lil Scrappy feeel me TI Field Mobb. ATL still be doin it. Ya dig


  51. whoa! just heard the cd on friday. yes sir i was bangin it all weekend. but nothin can be better than 101


  52. im still on it is the hardest my nigg (sounds like go crazy son) “bathin ape fanatic red monkey junky glass pots on the stove got the kitchen smellin funky”


  53. who is hacker? okay…….. LAME


  54. man i was at the thrift store yesterday after i was sellin my buckeye neckleces in front of the games and i picked up the cd. yeah im a lame and even i c that this shit is hot in the streetz. But just to let every-one- –know -i got th-e-m neckleces on sale 50% off(them shits aint been sellin like hot cakes)
    P.S. pegasus fuckin rule dude, narley


  55. ay homeboi…#7 is called 3 A.M. jus lettin u no


  56. who da fuck is this gay ass bitch kil the don who ever is the baddie of 2010 needs to back out now


  57. A kil the don you need to hook up with a dude then because you sound lonely why din’t you hook up with baddie of ‘010


  58. bathin ape fanatic red monkey junky glass pots on the stove got the kitchen smellin funky yeahhhhhhhhh


  59. I am a fag!


  60. Young Jeezy is the realest nigga in the game right now. I love his beats, lyrics , all of the above. T.I and Jeezy on tracks together so don’t make out it as one better than the other b/c both of them is hottt. I Love Jeezy personally so Big Ups to My BOI JEZZZZZZZZZZZZZZYYYYYYYYYY!!! Holla at me baby!!!



Leave a Reply

