h1

Britney Spears Is A Skeezer

November 28, 2006


Remember: NSFW = Not Suitable For work

I remember a time when people thought Britney Spears was pretty good looking. She isn’t my type of girl but still I understand the attraction. I also remember when people actually wanted to see her naked. Well here it is, these pictures are horrible. I can’t look at them, and even if I could I don’t think I would. These are not accidental “pussy slips” these are are 100% intentional. I will not get in the habit of posting celebrity pussy drops on here, but this is just too much and I figure there has to be someone out there who wants to see this..plus she was married to a big time rap star.

The worst thing you will see all day

More pictures than you need are available over at The Superficial.

One comment

  1. Britney Spears…. why does her records sell?
    cause i dont know of any1 who likes her… (and i bet alot of male PP user would agree with me that she only worth one
    *beep*…. thats it…. not even two) so how is she still a “star”?



Leave a Reply

