h1

Suge at Snoop Dogg

November 30, 2006

NYPOST:

“Snoop is a rat. He’s a police informer. This is the only guy who never goes to jail no matter what. I don’t like rats,” Knight told Page Six exclusively yesterday.

“I stepped to him [four years ago] at the BET Awards with my n–s, and he [Knight] was more scared than a mother[bleep]er,” Snoop brags to Rolling Stone. That was the scenario when n–s knew the balance had shifted. That’s when everybody felt like the floodgates was open on Suge. Snoop dissed him in public, and he didn’t do nothing.”
“When mono-named writer Touré asks Snoop if he is afraid of reprisals, he replies, [Bleep] nah . . . Never was afraid of him. I was afraid I was gonna have to kill him. That’s what I was afraid of.”

2 comments

  1. That’s some bullshit… when Suge was bout to get out of jail Snoop doubbled his security guards… yeah it’s true… DOUBBLE UP the security hahaha and he gonna kill yeah right I think he is a rat tooo but damn Snoop makes good music so FUCK suge knight hahaha


  2. Haha I feel you bro… Suge is fucking gangsta still, but snoops music is daSHIT!



Leave a Reply

